Untitled Document
       
 
 

 


home > company > CONSOL STAFF



Seoul HQ - Tel: 82-2-3439-XXXX / Fax: 82-2-773-8257~8
1701, 1Dong, Ace Hightech City, 55-20, Mullae dong 3Ga, Yeoungdeungpo, Seoul, Korea
Bound PIC Tel Fax E-Mail 
E
X
P
O
R
T
Asia / China / Japan Team Manager Ms. Helen Ko 02)3439-1584 02)3439-1589 helen@ggl.co.kr
H.K, Philippines, Indoesia Ms. Grace Ahn 02)3439-1551 grace@ggl.co.kr  
Ms. May Park 02)3439-1535 may@ggl.co.kr 
Ms. Jufiter Kim 02)3439-1529 jufiter@ggl.co.kr 
Thailand, Taiwan, Vietnam Ms. Joo Kang 02)3439-1528 joo@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Sarah Lee (Vietnam) 02)3439-1530 sarah@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Alyssa Oh (Taiwan, Thailand) 02)3439-1543 alyssa@ggl.co.kr
S'pore, India, Malaysia,
Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Pakistan
Ms. Jessica Park 02)3439-1546 jessica@ggl.co.kr  
Ms. Suzi Lee (Karachi, PKG) 02)3439-1574 suzi@ggl.co.kr  
Ms. Carey Cho (India, Colombo, Chittagong, S'pore) 02)3439-1531 Carey@ggl.co.kr
Team Manager Mr. David Park 02)3439-1583 02) 773-8258
david@ggl.co.kr
Sales Ms. Sunny Shin 02)3439-1550 sunny@ggl.co.kr
Shanghai Ms. Lisa Kim 02)3439-1532 lisa@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Marie Lee 02)3439-1545 marie@ggl.co.kr
Others in China Ms. Raye Son 02)3439-1537 raye@ggl.co.kr 
Ms. Katie Kim 02)3439-1547 katie@ggl.co.kr
Japan Ms. Jess Hwang 02)3439-1549 02)3439-1588 jess@ggl.co.kr 
Ms. Scarlet Kim 02)3439-1522 scarlet@ggl.co.kr
Europe Team Manager Mr. Jason Ko 02)3439-1563 02)773-8257 jason@ggl.co.kr 
Europe Ms. Gemma Mok 02)3439-1563 gemma@ggl.co.kr
Ms Chloe Kim 02)3439-1581 chloe@ggl.co.kr  
Ms. Terry Jeong 02)3439-1580 terry@ggl.co.kr
Medsea
Mideast
Oceania
Team Manager Ms. Junghee Kim 02)3439-1569 02)773-8257 junghee@ggl.co.kr
Medsea, Mideast, Oceania Ms. Elvina Hong 02)3439-1544 elvina@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Hyekeong Kwon 02)3439-1541 hyekyeong@ggl.co.kr
N.America Team Manager Ms. Goory Kim 02)3439-1568 02)773-8257 goory@ggl.co.kr
USA, Canada, Hawaii Ms. Jini Lee 02)3439-1554 jini@ggl.co.kr  
Ms. Sue Lee 02)3439-1587 Sue@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Reina Seo 02)3439-1534 reina@ggl.co.kr
S. America Team Manager Mr. Rooney Choi 02)3439-1575 02)3439-1585 rooney@ggl.co.kr  
Operator Manager Ms. Liliana Lim 02)3439-1552 liliana@ggl.co.kr
Brazil except for Santos / Argentina / Uruguay Ms. Judy Park 02)3439-1527 judy@ggl.co.kr
Santos / Bolivia Ms. Stevie Kim 02)3439-1533 stevie@ggl.co.kr
Mexico / Peru Ms. Eunice Kim 02)3439-1536 eunice@ggl.co.kr

Chile / Ecuador / (Documentation)

Ms. Bell Lee 02)3439-1565 bell@ggl.co.kr
Colombia / Panama / Venezuela /
Guetemala / Costa Rica
Ms. April Shim 02)3439-1562 april@ggl.co.kr
Import Team Manager Mr. Utah Ko 02)3439-1564 02) 3439-1588 utah@ggl.co.kr
Mr. Danny Jeong 02)3439-1559 danny@ggl.co.kr
Sales Mr. Andrew Jeong 02)3439-1524 andrew@ggl.co.kr
China Europe Ms. Karmen Huh 02)3439-1560 karmen@ggl.co.kr
Asia Ms. Cindy Kim 02)3439-1521 cindy@ggl.co.kr
China Ms. Claire Lee 02)3439-1558 claire@ggl.co.kr
N.America, Medsea Ms. Daisy Shim 02)3439-1582 daisy@ggl.co.kr
Air Operator Ms. Daisy Shim 02)3439-1582 กก daisy@ggl.co.kr
Sales Sales Ms. Melissa Lim 02)3439-1573 กก melissa@ggl.co.kr  
Mr. Jinha Lee 02)3439-1567 jinha@ggl.co.kr
Account Team Manager Ms. Emily Lim 02)3439-1556 02)3439-1576 emily@ggl.co.kr  
Staff Ms. Johana Cho 02)3439-1557 Johana@ggl.co.kr  
Staff Ms. Seulgi Han 02)3439-1555 seulgi@ggl.co.kr  
Staff Ms. Alice Kim 02)3439-1538 alice@ggl.co.kr 
Staff Ms. Yulia Kim 02)3439-1526 yulia@ggl.co.kr
Statement Ms. Yuri Jeong 02)3439-1548 yuri@ggl.co.kr
 
Busan Branch - Tel: 051-462-8251 / Fax: 051-462-8215
Room 13030, Kita Bldg, 87-7, 4Ga, Jungang-Dong, Jung-Gu, Busan, Korea
Bound PIC Tel Fax E-Mail
Import Italy / Japan (DOK, YOK, NGY) Ms. Jasmine Kim 051)462-8251 051)462-8215
051)998-6360
051)797-8258
Jasmine@ggl.co.kr
Vietnam / Ningbo / Canada / India / Oceania / Taiwan - inchon Ms. Julia Park 070-4335-1528 julia@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Melanie Cho 051) 462-8249 Melanie@ggl.co.kr
America / Shanghai-Inchon / Asia other-Inchon Ms. Ann Yang 070-4659-2590 ann@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Lusy Kim 070-4335-7528 lusy@ggl.co.kr
Other England / Shanghai / Other China Ms Rosa Kim 070-4808-1582 rosa@ggl.co.kr    
Ms. Hannah Kim 051-462-8254 Hannah@ggl.co.kr
H.K / Barcelona / Singapore / Qingdao / Dalian Ms. Jenny Seo 051-462-8251 Jenny@ggl.co.kr
Mr. Morgan Jo 070-4335-4702 Morgan@ggl.co.kr
Hamburg / Antwerp / Lehavre / Jakarta / Manila Ms. Lina Ko 007-4335-7400 lina@ggl.co.kr
D.O / Netherland / Bangkok Ms. Rebecca Kim 051-462-8251 rebecca@ggl.co.kr
Japan (Kobe, Osaka) Ms. Jamie Jun 051-462-8251 jamie@ggl.co.kr  
Port Kelang / Taiwan Ms. Kate Lee 070-4367-5300 kate@ggl.co.kr 
Ms. Ebony Kim 070-4335-7147 ebony@ggl.co.kr 
Export Export Ms. Angelina Park 070-4335-7403 Angelina@ggl.co.kr
Ms. Kyra Kim 070-4335-7400 kyra@ggl.co.kr
Sales Sales Mr. Jim Park 070-4335-7406 jim@ggl.co.kr 
Mr. Peter Kim 051) 462-8252 peter@ggl.co.kr